Great News!

I was absolutely thrilled to hear that I have been selected as one of the ten finalists for the National Sculpture Prize.

To date the ephemeral feel of my chosen material, paper, has sometimes given my work a maquette like feel, often suggestive of potential journeys into different dimensions and materials.

The opportunity at Broomhill will now enable me transpose my proposed designs into metal and perspex on a much larger scale and will allow me to experiment with site and context in a rural outdoor location.
 This is a very exciting new departure. I can’t wait to see where it takes me.

Leave a Reply

